Melanie Kröpfl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, English, Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Social Media Redakteurin
  • Bachelor of Arts in Business
  • From Villach, Carinthia, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello or as we say in Hamburg „Moin“

I am Meli (Melanie). Austrian girl, that lost her heart to Hamburg. I lived and worked in Germany for the last four years before I decided to quit everything to see the world. BUT then Charlie (as I like to call the virus 😉) happened. Sometimes sh* happens. But it was a great think to spend some time with my parents back in Austria. It's great to get to know my home country better. We have many great lakes and mountains to explore. A dream for nature lovers.

But now it is time to go and explore Europe. My plan is to travel through Scandinavia with my backpack. 🎒

Update: Charlie is kind of egoistic and tells me where to go. 😉 So after Scandinavia I endet up in Scotland and just bought my flight tickets to Poland. 🇵🇱 let’s see where I will go next.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am the girl, who speaks to foreign people on the street and think it’s pretty normal. Always liked two get to know new people.

Interests

  • photography
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • travel
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Alt J, Fynn Kliemann, Sia, Glas Animals

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My Thailand trip in November 2016 with my best friend Laura.

Teach, Learn, Share

My greatest passion is hip hop dancing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile.