Фотографии пользователя Melanie

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Melanie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 38, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Head of Back Office Operations at Getränke Nordmann GmbH
  • Schulzentrum Regensburger Str.
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

Photos of my trips you can find here on flickr:
https://flic.kr/s/aHskJubKa8

The part I hate the most: describe yourself...

But okay since you might want to know with whom you're dealing with I have to tell you some things about me.

Let's start with the boring facts: My name is Melanie and I was born on April 11th 1980 (have fun doing the math) in Bremen. I currently live in my hometown after I moved back from Frankfurt. I'm working fulltime for a beverage whole seller in Lower Saxony.

I really like to travel but the last years have been so packed with work that I nearly had no opportunity to.

I love to explore places I've never been before and meet new people who can offer me new views and insights on the places where I stay. I think when you travel it is very important to interact with locals to get a feeling for how the city breathes and how the beat of a certain place is.

So, since I told this invisible audience that I'm much into traveling you can guess that this is one of the things I can't live without. The other things are:

1. All kinds of art – I'd go bonkers without regular visits of art galleries, museums, theatre plays, ballets, concerts
2. Books – I'm a bookworm. If you have a huge book shelf in your place I'd be happy to read a book or two when I'm there
3. Good food and wine – I love to cook but on my lazy days I like to eat out. If you're into cooking I'd give you a helping hand or two.
4. Caffeine or more precisely coffee – I'd be a mess without it.
5. The amount of vintage clothing in my closet – yes, this may sound very female cliche like but I'd rather give one of my arms instead of letting those items go. I love how these pieces literally tell stories of another decades.

How I am as a guest:

Probably everyone on here says that but I'm very easy to handle. I can blend in very easily, I'm always willing to give a helping hand no matter if for cooking, grocery shopping, cleaning... I love to interact with my hosts as long as they're willing to do so.

By now I'm not sure what else I can tell you about myself. If you have any questions regarding me and my qualifications as a guest don't hesitate to ask.

Best regards
Melanie

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Few years back I traveled a lot and it was an amazing experience to meet so many different people all over the world. And I'd love to make repeat these fantastic experiences. And no one can you show a city better than locals.

If it's okay for you and you let me in I'd like to become a part of your household for the time I'm there.

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Florence + The Machine, Stacey, Muse, Kings Of Leon, You Me At Six, Billie Holiday, Dinah Washington, The Rat Pack, Frank Sinatra, Marilyn Manson, Bloc Party, Arctic Monkeys

Movies: Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas, Alice In Wonderland, The Big Lebowski, Lock, Stock & 2 Smoking Barrels, Smoking Aces, 21, Pulp Fiction, Four Rooms, Jackie Brown, Reservoir Dogs, Planet Terror, Machete, Inglorious Basterds, Django Unchained

Books: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf, Structures - Or Why Things Do Not Fall Down, The Wind Up Bird Chronicles, The Glass Menagerie, The Catcher In The Rye, The Ambassadors, Orpheus Descending, The Normal Heart, Suddenly Last Summer

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Never gave up on who I am...

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My cooking skills, traveling experience, fun stories and being an amazing guest :)

Где я побывал(-а)

France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Melanie. Это бесплатно!