Logo orange

Melanie Stadelmann

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • university
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Mission Impossible

ABOUT ME

That's me! ;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have gathered great couchsurfing experience when I was in South East Asia. I don't have any precise expectations about the couchsurfing in advance. I just want to really get to know the country when I travel there by meeting locals and I think couchsurfing is an excellent way to learn about other culture and countries. And it's much more interesting than just doing sightseeing ;) I am very flexible and open-minded, which is most important for couchsurfing in my opinion. And then - let's see!! :)
Please note that I am currently living in such a small room in Berlin so that I cannot offer a couch right now.

Interests

meeting new people, travelling (well, probably that's no surprise), exploring, socialising, outdoor activities (skiing, hiking, skating, jogging, ...), cooking

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Sharks when I was snorkelling ;)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Kenya, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile