Logo orange

melanie lerate

Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see melanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Toulouse, south of France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling the west coast of North America

ABOUT ME

I graduated from film school in Toulouse with the specialty in sound 2 years ago, then moved in Paris for a third year of university. After that I worked in Paris in restaurants and a theater saving money for my travels. Now I'm having a long trip in North America and I'm not sure I'll be able to stop traveling :)
I'm really into learning how to sing and drawing !

PHILOSOPHY

I'm vegan since more than a year and trying to have organic food whenever it's possible.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm traveling along the west coast of North America using CS to meet people from all the places I go to! Of course when I come back in France, or in any city I will stay longer, I will enjoy hosting travelers !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new on Couchsurfing website but my few experiences make me feel that is a good way to get immersed into the culture, the energy of the places and to meet great people all over the world.

Interests

I like world culture, music and movies.. artistic world. Learn about all kind of things, and discover beautiful places all over the world. Laugh, have fun and good times with my friends and people that I meet.

Music, Movies & Books

I like so many different things and I'd like to discover more :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Traveling on my own for 6 months !

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see melanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile