Melissa Kramer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Nanny
  • College Graduate
  • From Green Bay, WI
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live life to it's fullest of course!....Oh and have a wicked time doing it!

ABOUT ME

We are traveling New Zealand at the moment and loving it! We have explored the south island for the last 6 months and are moving onto the north island soon. Next stop southeast Asia! Any suggestions are much appreciated!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to help make it a little easier for people to travel and see all of God's creation.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have stayed with a few different CSers throughout Europe and it was an amazing experience. I learned a lot about the culture and everyday life of those people!

Interests

Of course I love to travel and meet new people. Working out, painting, and cooking are some of the things that keep me going. I also enjoy hiking, camping, backpacking, and everything outdoors.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • working out
  • traveling
  • painting
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • bungee jumping
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Dumb and Dumber..anything funny.

Music: Jack Johnson, Dave Barnes, Jason Mraz.

Books: The good book, The last Promise.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee Jumping, Swimming with dolphins in the wild, and Standing behind the largest waterfall in the southern hemisphere!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!