Meli Calviello's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meli’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Photographer
  • Photography and music
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Meli from Argentina and I'm 27 years old. I am a very social person who likes to listen new histories of life and traveling a lot! I really love expressing myself singing and making some music. I'm a professional photographer too. Life is now so, live and love with all your love 😍💞

www.instagram.com/melicalviello

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really think that human relations are the most important thing to complete ourselves. Knowing people of the other side of the world is just an amazing thing. Im really thankful to have the possibility to travel and do what i love

Interests

Live music, hockey, singing, traveling, photography

  • photography
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decided to leave my country and traveling around the world 🌍 ♥
Travel around all the Island of mallorca and knowing all the beautiful places
Singing 3 seasons in Mallorca , 550 shows!
A sunset in lake konstance
A roadtrip through the beautiful mediterranean
Going to Islas mujeres in Mexico
Meet People in Cuba and have really interesting conversations with them
Being in the top of the Mountain in Norway with a lot of snow
The beautiful city called Gant in Belgium
Making a lot of friends around the world
Trying Indian food
Thermal Baths in Budapest
Going to Auschwitz

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography, singing, cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking really tasty food, sing, take photos, my laugh haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, France, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Meli’s full profile.

My Groups