Meli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Universitat de València/Universidad Autónoma de San Luís ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Meli. It is hard to talk about me in a few lines, the only thing that I can say is: I'm a very spontaneous person who likes to travel a lot and to hang out with my friends not only to party, but also to talk about life philosophies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I was a CS in Portugal and Bratislava and I really like it, I think is one of the best ways to get in touch with new people, learn their cultures and share great moments .

Interests

Photography, swimmig, travelling, meeting new people, discovering and learning new cultures and traditions

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • partying
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost all types of music depends on my mood.

My favorite books are: Tr3s, Maze Runner, criminal or suspense stuff.

My favorite movie is I origins.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything depends of the people... I think everyone is like a book when you open it, it will impact you the way the reader is and give the interpretation they have, you know what I mean?? Everyone has sth to learn, to teach, to share :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my personal experiences in the places I've lived in, a good conversation and a little bit of my native culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Meli’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups