Melike Avaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Turkish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lahti, Finland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

About me

My name is Melike and I live at Lahti which is pretty small town. I live with my boyfriend and have small dog and a cat.

I’m turkish though I have always lived in Finland.

I’m happy and open-minded. Nature, animals and good music is close to my heart. I might be a little bit shy at first, but mostly I love meeting new kind of people and make new friends. I’m pretty down-to-earth person. I like to feel and explore minerals and crystals and feel the vibe of them.

We mostly travel together with my boyfriend who’s profile can be found here: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/matiasdenicolai

We are planning to escape Finland’s rainy and cold summer before our schools start in the fall. I’m going to start studying
travel industry and my boyfriend studies graphic design.

At the moment the plan is to travel without planning things too much. Sometimes it’s good to get a bit lost.

Traveling is always a good idea but we try to avoid all main tourist attractions. So when we travel it is important for us to see
the real places, real people and real life. Beneath the surface.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is a nice way to meet new people around the world and every time is a different experience.

Interests

Minerals nature animals permaculture music painting yoga plants hiking rawfood

  • animals
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • camping
  • spiritual
  • hitchhiking
  • beaches
  • urban exploration
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • plants
  • crystals
  • urban exploring
  • psytrance
  • nature conservation

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Melike’s full profile. It’s free!