Melina Rosés's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • Makeup Artist, Actress, Singer, Yoga teacher
  • Escuela Metropolitana de Arte Dramático, Tessa Mua Studio
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the world, knowing new people and cultures with other points of view and experiences!

ABOUT ME
Curious about almost everything.
I'm sure that art makes me feel alive and conected, in all the shapes and colours it could exist. I've spent most of my life so far studying theatre, singing, artistic makeup. I love sharing and learning with and from other artists. I'm queer so I will probably feel at home in an LGBTIQ+ enviroment.
Both party lover and cooking and spending time at home too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of knowing a city or a town through its people. I find funny and interesting exchanging recipes and other things from Argentina with people around the world!

Interests

Colours, textures, flavors, music, cinema, theatre, nature, philosophy, spirituality, transfeminism

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • nightlife
  • music
  • languages
  • art
  • filmmaking
  • cinema
  • nature
  • musica
  • theatre
  • musique
  • the sea
  • the beach
  • culture exchange
  • drag
  • makeup
  • nature walks
  • yoga and meditation
  • queer culture
  • makeup artist
  • dragqueen
  • transfeminism

Music, Movies, and Books

The Artist Way, Las enseñanzas de Don Juan, La imaginación al poder, Subutex I, II y III.

Gustavo Cerati, Lady Gaga, Martin Buscaglia, Angéle, Charly García, Miranda, Rosalía

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spending the night at El ojo del Inca in Potosí.

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga, acting, singing, makeup, cooking. Love to share and exchange knowledge!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking for others! I'm a great karaoke host if you want to sing some of your favourite songs. Also I'm an animal lover so I can take care of your pets and go for a walk with your dog

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Israel, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Melina’s full profile.