Melisa Fit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • IT
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm originally from Europe, and seven years ago, I moved to the US to develop my design and programming skills. Over the past seven years, I’ve worked as a Product Designer in SaS. In addition to my professional pursuits, I am an NPC athlete with a passion for physical activities and healthy eating. I love to travel and explore new places, striving to experience as much as possible.

If you’re here, welcome to my home! I am very energetic and communicative, and I’m looking for people who can think outside the box.

Whom I Host: Please be sure to host first, have positive feedback, and then send me a request! That’s the spirit of Couchsurfing—to host and meet new people. I especially enjoy hosting smart and intelligent individuals. While I may not always have much time, I will be happy to help with whatever I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Are you an open-minded person with a good sense of humor? Our doors are open for you! Please be clean and independent. I need at least a couple of days to a week to accept your request so that I can check our schedules. We usually don’t host during the weekend, and for us, a short stay of 1-3 days is ideal.

If you host me, let me know how I can make this experience better and more comfortable for you.
It would be wonderful if you could give me some advice about special spots, or we could spend an evening together. I want to see as much as possible in this wonderful country. I love America and meeting new, amazing people!

Music, Movies, and Books

DJ or open-air fests where a lot of people in the same mood...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

came to USA

Teach, Learn, Share

coding and web development

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have just a small couch, so I can host one person )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Moldova, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Melisa’s full profile.

My Groups