Petra Otevřelová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Flight attendant, UN
  • Police academy
  • From Olomouc, Olomouc, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy Prague, enjoy my job, enjoy my life

ABOUT ME

After 1 year in Africa I came back to continue living in Prague. I’m flying all over the world, but 80% of time staying in Prague. I like traveling, I like meeting new people. I haven´t got poblem with accommondate someone, but I prefere meet face to face first. Also depends of my flight schedule.

PHILOSOPHY

Get to know lots of cultures, life styles etc. and take the best of all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately, I haven´t got lots of time. I’m interested by meeting new poeple in Prague or others cities, alternatively I can host someone.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

hosting, surfing, coffee, hanging out,...

Interests

I like very much traveling, doing sports (mostly swimming, runing, judo, snowboarding, shooting, riding a bike or horse,...) and learning languages.
I like going to the sauna and wellness.

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages
  • cinema
  • wellness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Came to Africa for almost 1 year

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Czech language little bit.
I forgot grammer and how to write without mistakes in English and French after so many years after finishing school, but I can speak fluently.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Algeria, Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Central African Republic, Croatia, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mali, Mauritius, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Central African Republic, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra’s full profile.

My Groups