Melissa BF's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • quitting job soon, then traveling
  • graphic design incomplete
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I don't take too much room, I'm super respectful, it's really an important value for me, as well as honesty. I easily connect with people, I'm really open minded and I got that thirst of learning.

my instagram can give you a little idea about myself:
https://instagram.com/beltranfranco

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, having new perspectives of life !
Learn, learn learn, experiment new things.

Interests

Art
Museum
Photography (let's climb buildings if you know some nice spot !)
MUSIC (discover some new local bands, dj sets, bars with good music, anything )
Nature
Architecture
Chill
Biking

  • arts
  • architecture
  • photography
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent a night in the middle of the Sahara, saw the million stars and woke up to the best sunrise !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spanish ;)
or could take pretty pictures of you

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!