Le foto di Melissa Kramp

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 6 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Melissa. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 4 Referenzas 4 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Nurse (ICU)
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Dinslaken, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I am a free spirit, love to have a good time and I always try to think positive. I am keen on experiencing foreign cultures and creating memories with people from all over the world.

My friends would describe me as a reliable and spontaneous person with sense of humor.

I love activities in the nature, surrounded by the forrest, mountains and the ocean.
That's maybe the origin of my spiritual side. I am an active, open minded person but I am also quite relaxed.


Falconry, Riding, Motorcycling, meeting people, nature and animals, music, culture, poetry, travelling

  • animals
  • dogs
  • horses
  • culture
  • poetry
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • nursing
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

Indi Rock, folk and acoustic music, love watching TV series (iZombie, GOT...), like staying in bed all day to finish a great book

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Walking the Camino de Santiago from France to Spain

Insegna, impara, condividi

Of course I can teach you some German and I like to cook for my hosts, make good pancakes...I am also very tidy.
Can tell you about falconry.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Myanmar, Netherlands, Samoa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, New Zealand

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Melissa. È gratis!