MÉLISSA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MÉLISSA’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
My name is Mélissa and I'm from Germany!
I'm a psychology student and I like to travel with my boyfriend. We try to travel as much as possible.
Last year we took a gap year and traveled around Asia, Australia, New Zealand, it was Amazing! It's a project we had for many years, and we worked and saved for it. We learned a lot, made experiences and met a variety of people.
We are a young calm couple, open minded with a big interest to new cultures!
I play violin and I like to draw,and to cook!
We can tell you about places we lived, Germany but also France, Bretagne and the French High Alps, in the national parc des écrins ( where me and my family can also host you).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and hear about their history , their travels .
Couchsurfing is so much better then staying at a hotel because you get to know the culture , the people who can give you inside tipps about local sightseeings to visit for example. It is always nice to exchange histories , and hear about the experience of other people , different opinions ,meet people from different generations.

Sometimes I can host here in Berlin Mitte (2 stop from Alexanderplatz ) .

Interests

  • vegan
  • music
  • travel
  • art
  • nutrition
  • healthy lifestyle
  • foreign languages
  • vegan cooking
  • learning foreign languages
  • travel planning

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

real animals in nature.....Safari in South Africa!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some German or French if you like and recomend you nice places to visit in Berlin or anywhere else where I have been :) or cook something for you:) . As i am mostly real busy between studying and working my Mom is available to welcome you an give you good tips

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see MÉLISSA’s full profile.

My Groups