Melissa Kilpatrick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Just finished University
  • From Bloomington, IN, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To make memories.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 23 year old from the States. Seeing as I'm on this site, I love to travel and meet new people! I like the outdoors, like hiking, camping, water sports, all of that. In my travels I like seeing the sights but I'd much rather have a great conversation with people I've just met and hear about their experiences, views, etc.

PHILOSOPHY

Laugh, eat, and be nice. What else?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends! To help people out and to have way more fun than I would in a hotel.

Interests

Making new friends! Anything to do with being outside and exploring. I love reading and just relaxing, but I also enjoy nights out and adventures of all sorts.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything that makes me laugh, definitely.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Ireland for a year and all the great adventures within

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!