melita tsaava's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see melita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning Polish, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm studing psychology at Georgia Ilia State University,...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well I am Melita :) I'm studing psychology and planning to continue studies in Poland, in Georgia I had quite an active life, I was member of the different Clubs at the university, but for more experience and more active life I left for Europe to stady. I ended my bachaler degree in Poland and wright now I'm valunteer here. Planning to study on magister degree. I love to travel, meet new people, watch movies, read and I love communicating with people from differente cultures. I have a very tasty hobby, I love cooking, if I have free time I always cook some different dishes. So that's all, I am very simple and outgoing person :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel, to meet new friends, I want to find people from different nationalities, I'll learn from them about their countries more then by reading or traveling alone in the world. And i just love to communicate with people from diferente cultures

Interests

I am interested in psychology, bizness, traveling and etc..

  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen classic music, rock and pop as well, my favorite musician are David gilmour, lana del rey, yiruma (pianist) , favorite groups are pink floyd, led zeppelin. I love books by hermann hesse, Alexandre Dumas, Fyodor Dostoyevsky.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing in my life is traveling. I can't mantion just one or couple of amazing things :) my life is full of interesting and unforgotable memories

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can host you in west Georgia, where are living my parents, also in Tbilisi, capital of Georgia. Write now I'm living in Kwydzyn Poland so I can host you here too. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see melita’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups