Melanie Janelle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Media Designer (in Education)
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

はじめまして、私はメラニーで、21歳です。
9月間ドイツ人の日本語の大学生でした。2015年9月からメディアデザインの研修生で、Stuttgartの近く住んでいます。
しゅ味は旅行や食べ物や私の友だちで、絵を描くのが大すきです。2匹のモルモットがいます。
日本に二回行って、東京や京都や広島などでかんこうしました。
よろしくおねがいします!♡

Hello, my name is Melanie and I'm 21. I studied Japanese for 9 months in University and will start an education as media designer from 9/2015 :) Together with two adorable guines pigs I live near Stuttgart.
My interests are travelling, my friends, and I love to taste all kinds of food haha. Also my biggest Hobby is to draw.
I've been to many countries (you can check below) and love to learn about their cultures. Somehow I fell in Love with Japan, that's why I learned he language and why I want to visit again this year.
If you have questions, feel free to ask. Nice to meet you,
Mel :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

With couchsurfing you can learn about the daily life of the country you visit because you live together with local people :) And local people always know insiders of their places so you can visit places beside the normal tourist attractions. And often you can make an awesome friendship all over the world :)

Interests

♡ drawing 絵を描く
♡ travel 旅行
♡ movies 映画
♡ writing 書く
♡ music 音楽 (I love Hardstyle)
♡ hanging around with friends 友だちと遊ぶ

  • design
  • education
  • dining
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • communications
  • teaching

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my travel experience and can tell about the live in Germany. I'm a always happy, clumsy person - uncomplicated and easygoing who likes to make every day in life a happy day :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!