Le foto di Melanie Dickerson

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Melanie. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 5 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English; learning German, Korean
  • 32, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Teacher
  • Studying Masters in Learning and Development currently. P...
  • Di Anywhere in South Africa (except Jozi).
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I am currently finishing my Masters in Learning and Development in Brisbane. Before that I spent 5 years living and teaching in South Korea. In September I am off to teach in Singapore at an international school. I love kids and teaching, and I love traveling and meeting new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is short, so love, laugh a lot and enjoy every moment. And don't think, tomorrow it will be there still. Appreciate every opportunity, graciously.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meeting, sharing, growing, learning, living, and FOOD.

Interessi

Teaching, learning, yoga, art, people, theater, music, movies, healing, travels, children, the world, massage, touch therapy, developing world, the ocean, the sun, the moon, peoplepeoplepeoplpeople, festivals and festivities, the outdoors, little feet, reading and writing, drawing, travelling, food- good food!

  • arts
  • writing
  • theater
  • festivals
  • dining
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities

Musica, film e libri

Tooooo many.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Spend time traveling whenever I can (that's many amazing things I suppose, not just one). But the choice to travel... that's one amazing thing I've done.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Every experience is a learning one. And we never know when we will be sharing something new with someone, or they with us. That is the excitement!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Friendship, conversation, food :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Cambodia, China, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, South Africa, South Korea, United Kingdom

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Pioneer
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Melanie. È gratis!