Melle G Tremblay

Saguenay, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I just finished school so now I'm a full time vagabond.
  • I did fine arts, administration and animation at universi...
  • From Saguenay, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Get to know everyone in the World!


Well, that is a very hard question... as soon as I think I know myself I have already changed! Looks like Im gonna change that paragraph often! I THINK I am a very simple person, I like to meet people, I can't wait to finish school and do whatever I want, I'm easily impress and positive... anyway, come to mine, youll see!


The only thing really important is everyone happy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hosted some people in Brighton, in Edinburgh and in Montreal when I was living there, I travelled a lot using it and I went to some couchsurfing meetings. I also like to use it to find friends when I'm new in a city and already have a place to stay.


I started to use couch surfing as a guest when I was 17, with my older brother and since then I can't live without it!


Music, travels, meet people, learn, fine arts, and so many other things!

Music, Movies, and Books

There's too many… anyway it isn't that much of a good question! : P

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen: 6 people fitting in a tinny shower, a mouse being eaten by a snake, a bear, from two feet!
Done: Bike Gaspesie (about 1000 km), bring a old sailboat from Nova Scotia to Quebec, fall in love, complete university, be in Ireland for St-Patrick's day and in Germany for Oktoberfest.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a bit of music, if you don't know too much! I can teach french as well (the Quebec one). There is so many things I'd like too learn. Especially Spanish, which I have some bases. I wish I can learn about everything useful to live like gardening, building natural houses, built a bread oven, make cheese, cultivate honey,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Melle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups