Melodie Chervin

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melodie ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Working in fashion/studying English literature
  • University
  • From Lyon, France/ Edmonton, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


You. Us. Sleepover. Sun. Fun. Beers. Cheers.


Melo is a 27 year old French girl and John is a 25 year old Canadian guy. We are back in Vancouver after some time living in France together. We are fun, outgoing, love meeting new people and discover new cultures. We lived in a lot of different countries. We've got a place in Kitsilano right near Broadway. This is a fun neighborhood and a great part of Vancouver: close to the beach, lots of pubs, restaurants and coffee shops around. Easy access to the rest of the city. Also very easy access from/to airport.


We enjoy every second of our life! Life is too short so we are doing our best to realize our dreams and be happy :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We have hosted a few people in Vancouver and Nice (France), some of them are still very good friends. We also surfcouched in Hawaii and Sweden. We always had good experience and we hope it will continue.


movies, music, dance, cooking (I cook very good French crepes!), travels, swimming, sun/beach

Music, Movies, and Books

Tristram Shandy-Lawrence Sterne

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Northern lights in Alaska! Swimming in the Baie des Anges in Nice. Seeing the carnival and the festival of lemon in the south of France.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, Italy, Malawi, United Kingdom, Vanuatu

Join Couchsurfing to see Melodie ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups