Fotos de Mel Sadie

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 8 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Mel. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 7 Referência 5 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Cardiff University German and Italian BA
  • De Cheltenham
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy!

ABOUT ME

I currently live in Cardiff.

PHILOSOPHY

Keep smiling and have fun :-D

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Although I can't usually host it's worth messaging me just in case, and if not I'll still be happy to go for a drink/show couchsurfers around Cardiff, so get in touch!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have only had four couchsurfing experiences, all of which were all extremely successful. When I first moved to Austria with nowhere to live my friends and I were hosted by a very kind and welcoming couchsurfing family. In Sicily when travelling around I couchsurfed at different houses, which worked out brilliantly. I'd love to host couchsurfers in the future when I no longer live in a small student house!

Interesses

I love meeting new people, socialising in general, playing the cello, piano, ukulele, didgeridoo and stylophone, though most of all the cello in orchestras and other musical groups such as quartets/duets/octets, singing, running and cycling though again most of all in a group. The best type of running I've discovered is running a race as the atmosphere is out of this world. Travelling is something else I love to do - seeing new places and cultures and people.

  • running
  • traveling
  • piano
  • cycling
  • study abroad
  • mountains
  • cello
  • foreign languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Films: chick flicks, sci-fi, comedies, disney, some horror
Books: anything in which I can relate to the characters

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

The view of Austrian snow-capped mountains when skiing, seeing The Eiffel Tower and The Colosseum, beautiful sunsets, Florence, the whole Erasmus experience.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can share past experiences and teach English/cello/piano/Italian/German and enjoy learning anything and everything!

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Países em que Morei

Austria, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Mel. É grátis!