Martyna Bikulčiūtė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Panevėžys
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a student and I like travel.
I'm studying computer science but I'm interested in art, music and theater.
Each person, which I meet, bring in my life something new :)
I like make a food and my friends say, that it is tasty.
I can speak about everything, solace then is necessary.
Sometimes I can fly to the sky, but I like, then another person can fly together.
I have a lot of tea, wich I found in the nature. I like collect herbs.
When I have time, I make a wine from sowthistles and caffe from acorns.

Interests

I like paint and write a letters. I like towns and art, museum and gallery. I can all night look in the sky or read a fairytales.
And I like all, what I see in new in my life. I don't fear live.

  • arts
  • theater
  • dining
  • wine
  • flying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • computer science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I like non-commercial, french, non-Hollywood films. My favorite films are "Box of Moonlight", "Caffee and cigarettes", "Tiger and snow" and another like this. I love books and music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life is so short and I have no time to do nothing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile. It’s free!