Dinara Rustemova

Astana, Astana, Kazakhstan

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Astana
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Always possible


It's always better to see someone in person to get the real picture of what s/he is.. In few words, I would say I'm easy-going if I like people around me, could be reliable if my friends need me.. I love meeting new people (who may potentially become my friends) and learn from them as well as sharing.
I'm caring in general but when it comes to my friends I'm VERY caring and it makes me happy to make some small but nice things to them.
I love music, sometimes when I have a bad day, all I need to get over it is just listen to a nice music that would make the whole day!
I love going out, outdoor activities, I love riding my bike (which I find very healthy, too). But it's also good to stay in some days and just relax, listen to good music and read a book or watch a movie..


One doctor did a research questioning patients with fatal diseases and found five most commonly expressed regrets about their lives. I was impressed as those are things that I try to follow in my own life:
Have the courage to live a life true to yourself, not the life others expect of you!
Don't work too hard!
Have a courage to express your feelings!
Stay in touch with your friends!
Let yourself be happier!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


The idea of helping curious travelers with giving them a little of what you can: couch, showing local sites and must-visit places is cool.


so far has been fun..


I love music, some sports (basketball, bicycling, swimming), Sunday mornings, open-minded people.. I love to learn and can share my knowledge.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you a lot about my country, both good and bad things, let's stay realistic.. Historical and cultural background, etc.
I would also love to learn then same about your country

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    5 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups