Francine Hsieh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Stay-at-home mother
  • Master of Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I am Francine. My husband James and I live in Taichung City, Nantun District.

I am a full-time mom always busy but try to learn from life in limited time. James is a busy engineer, usually working long hours, but we understands that we do not have a lot of time and we should cherish somethings in our lives. So we try to grasp the moment.

We have two children, Jack is 7 years old boy, Sean is 4 years old boy, They have been curious about the world when we started hosting the Jack's foreign teacher of summer camp two week this August. During this periods I am great to introduce him about Taiwan culture and life styles. It's a nice start to know the would of children. It's a wonderful experiences.

Jack has learned English for 3.5 Years.So he can Speaking English to You. And Sean is very open-mind kid to try to talk to you.

I and James think spending most time to family is our priority.So we do the most of actives together.Kids like to play soccer , chess ,play the violin and reading .

We like to travel and try the new things,I like to get along with people and photography.James likes sport and reading.

We have traveled aboard several times with children ,we have been experiencing different cultures and discovering thing from travel.

If you want to try something new or go to somewhere about Taiwan or Taichung city re,we will pleasure to do together. We believe we will have a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We have hosted the foreign teacher of summer camp two week this August. It's a great and wonderful experiences. We want to know different culture and new people by CS.

My family love to travel and hope to meet new thing and new people.

We like to meet new friend and culture around the would

If you have free time maybe we can talk about your plan before meeting

Looking forward to hear from you!

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • succer

What I Can Share with Hosts

living room, a private room,drink,food,Taiwan culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Francine’s full profile. It’s free!