Mercedes Ruiz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mercedes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Law
  • From Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a 20 years old girl from Córdoba, Spain. I am currently living in Göttingen, Germany, studying law. I love traveling and discover new places and cultures, I am open-minded and sociable. I like traveling spending not a lot of money and also make party wherever I go! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My propose here is to travel around the world without spending lot of money and learn both the language and culture :)

Interests

I love longboarding and listen to music. I am keen on learning from other languages and other cultures.

  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • travel
  • read
  • friendship
  • longboarding
  • dnb
  • paint

Music, Movies, and Books

Drum and Bass!! As well as flamenco (spanish music), jazz, hip-hop, country... I really love listening all kind of music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in Colorado's river, watching Niagara's Waterfalls, sleep in Sahara desert, ride 2 hours in camel...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish! Also I like talking in English, French and German :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will love (if I have time) showing my city and enjoying the time with the host :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mercedes’s full profile. It’s free!