Logo orange

Mercedes Testa

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mercedes's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • 3D Artist
  • University of Denver graduate
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like to think I am a very open minded person, and I love learning pretty much anything from others. I am very easily amused, and I love laughing until my stomach hurts!

I love going on adventures, whether in the city or traveling. I love nature and being outdoors. Backpacking, camping, hiking, all great ways to relax and enjoy this amazing planet we live on.

Of course all of this and every part of life is a million times better with good company to share it with. I hope through CS I can meet some wonderful people to make new memories, new experiences, and many more adventures!

Me gustaria pensar que soy una persona con una mente abierta, y me encanta aprender de todo de los demas. Me divierto muy facilmente, y me encanta reirme hasta que me duela la panza!

Me encantan las aventuras, ya sea en la ciudad o de viaje. Adoro la naturaleza y estar afuera. De mochilera, camping, caminatas, todas formas increibles de relajarse y disfrutar de este hermoso planeta en que vivimos.

Obviamente todo esto y cada parte de la vida es mil veces mejor compartiendola con buena compañia. Espero que a travez de CS pueda conocer mas gente para crear nuevos recuerdos, nuevas experiencias, y muchas mas aventuras!

PHILOSOPHY

“Life is like a mirror, if you frown at it, it frowns back. If you smile, it returns the greeting.”

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet!!

Ninguna todavia!!

Interests

Laughing, gardening, dancing, hiking, camping, cooking, pianos, ecology, cats, board games, music, but mostly learning anything!!

Risas, jardineria, bailar, caminatas, camping, cocinar, pianos, ecologia, gatos, juegos de mesa, musica, pero mas que nada, aprender de todo!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skydiving over the beautiful islands of Fiji on a clear warm day, landing on a white sandy beach.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mercedes's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile