Merche Memore's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Merche’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveler
  • - Technician Image
  • From Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Welcome to my profile!
My name is Merche (Merche is my nickname, my full name is Mercedes, like the car, many people already said this to me).
I´m from a small village of Spain.
I´m Photographer and video editor.
I love to travel, to meet new people and to discover new places. I really like to make funny videos and I´m always smiling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to know the cities with locals.
Meeting new people in their environment, talking and living with locals give me the opportunity to discover the culture of the places that I visit. This is my way of traveling, not to go in a hotel like a normal tourist, but live with people, see, talk and live with their customs and tradition.
Another important thing is to share, share knowledge and histories, talking about previous travels and experience; sharing smiles and memories, this is what couch surfing is for me!

Interests

Photography is my life, my job and my passion. I´m a photographer and a video maker. I love to use the power to stop the time and this make me feel good.

Traveling is my second love, discover, learn, meet new cultures, I think that from our travels and experience we can learn a lot, we aren´t what we have but we are our experience!

I am also a very active person. I like dancing, singing, listening music and do crazy things.

  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like so much the indie gender.
Groups like, Crystal Fighters, Imagine Dragons, José Gonzalez, Supersubmarina, Izal, Miss Caffeina...

My Favorites movies and series are: Star War saga, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The pianist, Dark Knight Trilogy...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´ve made a balkan tour hitchhiking. Zagreb-Belgrade-Timisoara-Nov Sad-Sarajevo. 10 incredibles days when I discovered how beautiful and easy it is to travel hitchhiking. Great experience when, with couchsurfing, I´ve meet a lot of new incredible people.
I also make a video of every city I visit.
You can see it in my Youtube Channel: India Desvelada

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, things about my culture, my country and my skills with the camera.
I want to learn about the other cultures.
And I can to share always my smile :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Cyprus, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Merche’s full profile. It’s free!