Merche Revert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Merche’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Greek (modern)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Albacete, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Crazy 21 years old girl who loves travelling and meeting new people. Really friendly and open-minded, living in Spain again at the moment while working and studying.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Ive met some people here for coffees and drinks in different places. Lovely experience. I think its a really good and interesting project.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a great experience in Macedonia meeting two boys there who were the best guides of the city we ever could had! It was really nice, since then I decided to participate in this page.
In England I met a couple of people thanks to this webpage as well when I got there without knowing anyone and we are still in touch!

Interests

I like reading, surfing on the Internet, going out, going to the gym, writing, watching series and movies and, of course, I love travelling!

  • writing
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Romania, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Merche’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups