Merijn Degrave's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Merijn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Family doctor
  • Medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi,

I'm a 26 year old guy, who likes to travel and meet new people. I'm a chill, peacefull person who travelled allready in South America (Ecuador, Peru and Argentina) and in Europe of course.
For the moment I've finished my studies as a general practitioner and I'll start working in Belgium in january. Before starting the job my girlfriend and I will travel 2 and a half months through Asia, starting with Japan.
I like several sports and practice football (soccer), cycling, swimming, snowboarding,...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to meet new people and I hope they can give me some tips or suggestions to do the less touristic attractions in the neighbourhood.
It is also always nice to get to know the local culture and habits.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking in the amazone in Ecuador.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Merijn’s full profile. It’s free!