Logo orange

Tugce TOKSOZ

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tugce's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Management Trainee for Marketing
  • Master Degree
  • From İstanbul
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To gather something from all of the cultures...

ABOUT ME

Even though I've studied engineering and management, my interest is more about arts. I like dancing (especially Latin dances and Sirtaki), music, making jewelries, history and archeaeology, fashion, fine arts, etc...

Actually, everyone says that I seem a bit cold as a personality from outside but when they start to know me, they say that I'm totally different from what they think... Friendly, easy going, clear and honest (not that good sometimes :-) ), etc...

I like taking something from everyone... I think this is what people call sharing...

To say the truth, I don't like describing myself... You can easily understand how I am if you share something with me... Therefore, this is all about me for the moment...

PHILOSOPHY

Live the life!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I like both hosting and surfing... Even I live with my family...

Interests

Dancing Partying Archeaeology History Music Making Jewelries Fine Arts...

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Watchable Music: Listenable Books: Readable ...

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland

Countries I've Lived In

France, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Tugce's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile