Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Finnish, Swedish; learning English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sodertalje, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I don't want my occupation to define who I am. There's so much more behind all of that. In fact, I only work because I have to - work to live. Guess I share that with a bunch of you?

I love travelling and spending time with my partner, Sebastian. He means the world to me and I can't imagine living without him.

Besides travelling, I love learning and studying. I love reading. Books are my best friends, right after Sebastian.

I've always been curious about anything related to witch craft, the occult and magic. It comes and goes, depending on how skeptical I'm feeling. Right now I'm studying Cartomancy and other ways of fortune-telling.

I'm not a very chatty person at first, but I try. And I do enjoy meeting new people, from time to time. It all depends on how strong and relaxed I'm feeling - being a Highly Sensitive Person (HSP) I need a lot of rest and tranquility.


Feminist and Agnostic. Work to live, not the other way around. Open minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We've been discussing hosting, and maybe even surfing.


None yet!


Cartomancy, music, books, (craft) beer... and other stuff. :)

  • books
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • surfing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups