Logo orange

Mer Nog

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mer 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Japanese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • architect
  • graduated
  • From Entre Rios¨Argentina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

expand the culture knowledge, meet people and have friends

ABOUT ME

I`m a person who enjoys good and cool company, exchanges experiences about culture... I love design, travels, music, animals, food, drinks, etc, everything that good life has :D.

PHILOSOPHY

realize that good life is built day by day, by understunding and taking the good and positives things that happend in your life. being thankful of what i have and experience, like the song

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate meeting with couchsurfers, showing the city around, exchangings experiences, having a good time

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Sharing my spair time when I'm available after work, walking around the city.
I have host people from France, Denmark and Germany. We went for a drink and showed them some places/bars of Buenos Aires.

Interests

design, art, architecture, music, culture, meet people, new places...

Music, Movies & Books

funk and soul, reggae, dub, root, rocksteady, brit indie, jazz, rumba, salsa, bachata...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

laughing a lot with simple things, sounds cheezy, but it´s true.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with architecture, drawing, design, music, handcraft, spanish. Hope to be helpful

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Mer 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile