Mariel Zimmermann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Swiss German; learning English, French, Indonesian, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I was travelling half a year, just got back.. & I really really enjoyed it. So I immediatly planned where to go next. And decided to see something of europe. This autumn I will start my studies at sociology and law.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experience yet. But would love to get some. I am looking forward to meet new people, it be in surfing or hosting.

Interests

Travelling. Eating & cooking. Swimming & snorkling. Good movies. Go out with friends. Reading. History. Other countrys & cultures, and learn from them. Summer. Art. Snowboarding.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • history
  • law
  • sociology

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariel’s full profile. It’s free!