Mert Gumus's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Product and Social Media Manager on E-Commerce Company
  • Psychology
  • From İzmir, Izmir, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyyy :)) i am Mert i m 19 years old.I am really new on Couch-surfing, unfortunately i don’t have many cs friends and references but i believe i will make tones of them😜. I like traveling and make freinds from other country’s. I am traveling since i was 11 years old. İ have visited 17 country’s and i would like to travel more.I am kind of entrepreneur behind my Student life.
Also i am studying Psychology at İzmir. İf you come to izmir just let me know:)).
On this summer I have done an İnterrail trip , for 1 Month. I visited 4 countries and 18 Cities on my trip. I used COUCHSURFİNG on Barcelona,Valencia,Madrid and Porto. I have met with Wonderful peoples and ı wanna visit all of them again :)). I That was an unforgettable experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love experiencing new things, meeting people and learning about other
cultures. If I could. I would travel nonstop to do so, but that's not entirely possible with a limited budget and student Stufs
I am really new on couchsurfing community but i believe I will be permanent on there .

Interests

There’s much more but this is just something i came up just now!

  • tattoos
  • meditation
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • business
  • teaching
  • psychology
  • marketing
  • hanging out
  • dj
  • online marketing
  • networking
  • motorbikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock,Dark techno,Indie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I used Gyrocopter .

Teach, Learn, Share

İ can teach you how to ride a motobike .i really like sharing storys with people. Also i am a good listener . I can make best advices if you need my comment😆 .
I like parting also we can grab beers✅

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert’s full profile.

My Groups