Mert Sahin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • learn - study - teach
  • at university
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Looking for new friends to talk about their cultures and foods :)

I was born and raised in Istanbul, studied Physics and Geomatics Engineering.
I love to travel and explore new places... That's why I changed my job and started to living in different countries.

PHILOSOPHY

We have limited time..
Make friendships as much as you can..
Learn as possible..
Enjoy as possible..
Help and care as possible..
Try as much as you fail..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

my friend prefered

Interests

meet with new people...discover new places....try new recipies for to cook...learn about different cultures...photography...watching movies...travelling...helping disabled people...long chats with friends...

  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of music that sounds good is Ok for me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have two tarantulas :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you sth Turkish maybe or maybe cook something Turkish , but I would love to learn about your culture, your country and your language as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert’s full profile.

My Groups