Meryem Couchsurfer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meryem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Buyer
  • Supply chain management
  • From Casablanca, Casablanca-Settat, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

== Smile, Make compliments, Be nice, Be helpful, and draw smile on people's faces..... IT FEELS AWESOME 🤩

1- Studies and Job : I have Masters degree in Supply Chain Management,
I work as a buyer. And study IT development in the same time.

2 - Personality : I'm very easy going, fun, sociable, open-minded, and I love meeting people from all over the world.

3 - Goals : I have decided to change my life routine by travelling the world, meeting new friends, listening to and learning from their experiences, and sharing mine.

4 - Hosting: I only can host females, but I will be so glad to have coffee or a walk with any CS

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my trips, I have tried to stay in Hostels, Hotels, airbnb. ... But for real, the best places, moments and experiences were those spent with CS members,

Making new friends, trying local food.... It just makes a trip very special and more interesting

Interests

  • dogs
  • horses
  • traveling
  • violin
  • outdoor activities
  • adventure races
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • mountains
  • nature
  • waterfalls
  • bikes
  • drifting
  • sunsets
  • racing
  • observing nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Flying to Seville and go back to Casablanca in less than 36 hours as the borders were closing due to Covid
Racing with 4x4 in sands of Merzouga, Morocco.
- Flying to Oslo with 0 plans, 0 reservation, 0 informations and 0 NOK

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place where to stay, a delicious meal, a city tour...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Meryem’s full profile.

My Groups