Meryem's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meryem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Morocco), Berber, English, French; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Etudiante
  • Chimie des matériaux
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello fellow travelers and hosts! My name is Meryem and I'm an adventurous soul with a passion for exploring new cultures and meeting people from all walks of life. I believe that the best way to truly experience a place is by immersing yourself in the local community, which is why I'm so excited to be a part of the Couchsurfing community.

I'm an open-minded and easy-going person, always eager to learn and share experiences. I love engaging in meaningful conversations, discovering hidden gems, and trying out local cuisine. I'm also a nature enthusiast, so you'll often find me hiking, biking, or simply soaking in the beauty of the outdoors.

When it comes to traveling, I prefer a more authentic and immersive experience, which is why Couchsurfing has become my go-to platform. I believe that by staying with locals, I can gain a deeper understanding of their culture, traditions, and way of life.

As a guest, I'm respectful, responsible, and appreciative of the hospitality extended to me. I always make sure to clean up after myself and follow any house rules set by my hosts. I'm also happy to lend a helping hand, whether it's cooking a meal together, sharing stories, or assisting with household chores.

If you're interested in hosting me, I would love the opportunity to connect with you and experience your city through your eyes. I'm excited to learn about your favorite local spots, hear your stories, and create lasting memories together. Let's share in the spirit of cultural exchange and create unforgettable experiences!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

En tant que couchsurfer, j'apprécie l'opportunité de rencontrer des gens du monde entier et de partager des moments inoubliables avec eux. J'aime cuisiner des plats traditionnels, écouter de la musique, danser et découvrir de nouveaux endroits.

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sport
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

All types of music 🎶

Teach, Learn, Share

We always learn alone, but never without others

What I Can Share with Hosts

j'aime bien partager avec mes hôtes, les recettes traditionnelles que je connais.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Swaziland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Meryem’s full profile.