Maria dels Angels Recasens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria dels Angels’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, Maltese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Working as a Spanish Specialist
  • No education listed
  • From Salt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live my life!!!

ABOUT ME

I am a very friendly and easy going person. I am quiet but adventurous and fun, I do not like to stress, I tend to take life how it comes and make the best of it. I love enjoying food and music, specially street food and live music!

PHILOSOPHY

If you wanna do it do it now!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard from a friend and I went to Malta to meet some couchsurfers and spend some time over there. Now I have been living in Malta for 4 years after that (not on the CS place of course, dnt worry I am not going to overdo my stay :P)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Once only, I haven't had much time to travel lately, at that time there was not much people doing couchsurfing in Malta.

Interests

Music, meet the world, meet all kind of people and speak about each other s experiences, and of course, live new ones!

  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music, specially slow rock, ska, blues, jazz... if its live and unplugged, even better. Movies: Lost in translation, Sympathy for lady vengeance, K-pax.... buff I dnt know there is a lot and more to come...

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to play with the carioca fireballs, I know some tricks and I can teach you what I know! Also cooking, I know some good recipes and I also love to invent new ones as my mum usually does too!! I always wanted to learn how to play guitar... maybe I haven't got enough patience or time till now.. I also enjoy painting and drawing, but Im not the best, I just enjoy doing it.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria dels Angels’s full profile. It’s free!