Vitor Chiamente's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From samba to techno.
Travelling when it is possible.
Always up for some good conversation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I live with my wife and our dog next to the crazy and busy São Paulo downtown. We also own a place in my hometown to spend some holidays so maybe you will not find us in São Paulo.

Interests

Music, people, unknown places, road trips.

  • music
  • road trips
  • music festival

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Pop... I have no musical restrictions.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bike roadtrip in Australia with a friend from Melbourne, five days around Victoria... climbing a mountain in Brazil... skydiving... being arrested in Ukraine (I swear I was innocent)... Football World Cup in Russia. Hard do choose only one.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, Chile, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Vitor’s full profile.

My Groups