Meesha Explorador's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meesha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 74 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Researcher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A fun loving person who loves to experience new things, seeing new places, tasting new foods,. I am adventurous, empathetic, always willing to learn new things and well adaptive.

P.S: Before sending me message please keep it in your mind that this is couch surfing not tinder so the ones who want to communicate with other intentions please don't text me. I'm not interested in getting into any relationship thingy or dating anyone just want to use it to make my traveling fun and meeting new souls and listen to their travel experiences :)
Second thing: Before sending me host request please read my profile first. I have mentioned there already I can only host females as my place only allows females to get in :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, learn their culture, new languages, get to know about their experiences while travelling. Most of all, I want to explore the world, want to see wonders of the world.

Interests

  • photography
  • music
  • camping
  • sports
  • spirituality
  • driving
  • hicking
  • knowing different cultures
  • learning about new things
  • want to travel around the world

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can't tell here :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography help ;) and great time

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences and my great company ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Meesha’s full profile.

My Groups