Logo orange

Mesi and Harry

Bruckneudorf, Burgenland, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mesi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Teacher in training ( elementary sch...
  • From Bruckneudorf
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet nice people and have fun

ABOUT ME

I`m a easy going girl from austria, near vienna. I'm a friendly, fun-loving girl. I like to go out with friends, having a good coffee or doing some sports togehter. So, I love to go snowbording during the winter or unicycling in summer.

I like to meet new interessting people. This is one of the reasons why I'm here.

PHILOSOPHY

Relaxe and have a good time.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I would like to test couchsurfing this summer and I pleased to meet many people !

Interests

music, snowboarding, shopping, improvisation theater, festivals,playing the e-guitar, unicycling, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1viqProRJ8,...

Music, Movies & Books

Mesi: All kinds of music, but especially music to dance like flogging molly, Ska music,...

Harry: Classic Rock to Metal, but also relaxing music like Katie Melua,...

Movies: Lord of the Rings, old Fantasy-Films,21 Grams, Star Wars, jackie chan films, Big Fish, Neverending Story,Braveheart,...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Our first trip by couchsurfing through netherlands.

Teach, Learn, Share

learn: I'd like to learn about different cultures, especially what to do and what not to do

share: good time and lots of talking ;-)

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Mesi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile