Matthias Metscalito's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Turkish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • studying
  • Abitur, FSJ, university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Some information about me:

My name is Matthias, i´m living here in Würzburg since three years.
I´m studying special needs education to become a teacher and working beside universiy for an organisation, which helps handicaped people by living their lives.

In my freetime i like to go party to Goa, Techno, Punkrock, Jazz and other music, that makes lovely noises.
I also like to make music on my own with my guitar, cajon or in the electric way with my Traktor S2 Controller (DJing, Genre: Psytrance)

Ein paar Infos zu mir:

Mein Name ist Matthias, ich wohne nun schon seit gut drei Jahren in
Würzburg, studiere Sonderpädagogik auf Lehramt, arbeite nebenzu bei der Lebenhsilfe (Arbeit mit geistig behinderten Menschen).

In meiner Freizeit gehe ich gerne feiern zu Techno, Goa, Punkrock, Jazz oder andersartigen Geschepper.
Ich selbst mache auch gerne Musik sowohl akkustisch (Gitarre, Cajon), als auch elektronisch (auflegen).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meet new people, get in contact and communicate, party

Neue Leute kennenlernen, sich austauschen, zusammen feiern,
Verbindungen knüpfen, etwas erleben

Interests

(street)music, concerts, enjoy time and place, work and travel, like to go out at night

  • concerts
  • education
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Die Beschissenheit der Dinge, Trainspotting, Berlin Calling, Filth

Goa, Tekno, Alternative, Punk, Ska, Rockabilly, Psychobilly, 60´s Rock´n´roll, Jazz

Teach, Learn, Share

Oh yes!!

Teach: let´s make music together, cook together, party together

Learn: new characters

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile. It’s free!