Mette Borre Hansen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mette Borre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying Sport and Biology at the University
  • From Maribo. A small town on a little island in the south of Denmark
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

IF U CAN DREAM IT, U CAN DO IT

ABOUT ME

I'm little 164 cm tall girl, but with a BIG will to enjoy life and I had the courage to travel around Australia on my own. I felt in love with that country and miss travelling so much!
I'm open minded and just love meeting people, get to know more about them and their culture.
Australia was my biggest dream, and I've memories for lifetime. At first I lived in Sydney for 4 months and studied english. During these 4 months I met the most fantastic people from all over the world, and it was the best months of my LIFE!!!! There I met my best friend who lives in Italy..
Afterwards I travelled around Aussie.. Unforgettable!

Now I'm back to Denmark .. Back to reality and I'm studying Sport at Copenhagen University!

I'll more than happy to meet up with you or host you in Copenhagen! I feel that I have so much to give back to this world after all the great couchsurfing experiences I had!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Adelaide at Dales, Nathans and Mangos place. I had such a lovely time that I actually came twice and stayed 2 week al in al :-)

Canberra for 3 days

Surfers Paradise for 4 days

Interests

Sport, travel, sport, travel, sport, travel, sport, travel... and a bit study ;-)

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • survival
  • skydiving
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's hard to say but here's some of them:

Skydiving on Christmas day 2010 in Australia

Riverrafting near Cairns

Scubadiving certificate in Great Barrier Reef 2010

Survival Trip in Australias Outback for 2 weeks

Empire State Building - NY

The statue o the Liberty - NY

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Mette Borre’s full profile. It’s free!