Zdjęcia użytkownika Dani Petro

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 2 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Dani, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 45 Opinia 30 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2008
  • project management and tons of unmanaged hobbies
  • engineering
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the US state-by-state by car

ABOUT ME

When walking, I prefer looking around to watching my step. This is how I see the most beauty in the world around me - and also the secret of stumbling a lot.

I am very interested in other cultures, ways of thinking, languages, stories of life. I enjoy sharing, giving and ways to learn from each other. I like good talks, good food, good wines, good ideas, good music, good sports.

PHILOSOPHY

Better regret what you did than what you didn't do

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If anyone asks me where they can easily get to know foreign people, where they can easily practice a language, how they can get involved in cool multicultural events, I always say: go try CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We (me and my awesome wife) do couchsurfing for about 8 years and enjoy it a lot. We have been hosting several nice people already, and also were couchsurfers ourselves a couple of times.

Zainteresowania

using skills to help others, music, guitar, piano, backpacker trips, foreign cultures and languages, teamwork/team building, drawing, writing, ergonomy, photography (https://www.instagram.com/mexikoi/), tennis, martial arts, poker, social psychology, self-management, such initiatives as http://www.kiva.org

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • photography
  • beauty
  • dining
  • walking
  • drawing
  • poker
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • tennis
  • golf
  • languages
  • psychology

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Movies: The Illusionist, American Beauty, Into The Wild, Frida, Viven, State Buoni Se Potete, The Notebook, Silver Linings Playbook, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

Tv shows: Game of Thrones, Five Mile Creek, Las Vegas, 24, CSI:NY

Music: Pretty much anything that catches me. I like it if it has some sort of melody...doesn't go with every music today! I have the best time listening to unplugged (acoustic guitar) version of brit pop hits.

Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude

Animal name: Kaffogó Hebrencs

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

- We helped to teach English to locals in Makassar, Indonesia (in EFAMKS - see: www.facebook.com/efa.mks). We miss you guys a lot.
- We hitch-hiked our way through the beautiful landscapes of New Zealand in five weeks.
- I played the guitar in a wooden church in Wellington.
- I did my best to taste as many kinds of meals as I could in the street food heaven of Bangkok.
- We saw Cape Reinga in New Zealand.
- We experienced the amazing vibe of Melbourne with all the street perfomers
- I played golf in Sweden with locals in heavy raining (I was sure yet in the morning that they would obviously cancel the whole tournament but they didn't)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I am happy to share my experience in couchsurfing, foreign cultures and languages, playing the guitar and what I know about photography. I also can let you know about Hungarian culture, cuisine, places to visit and more. I am pretty much interested to learn anything that you know and I don't.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Hungary

Dawne odznaki

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Dani, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy