Nelson Alves's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelson’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 62 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 38, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Comunication Area
  • HighSchool
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to meet new people and have new experiences :)

CURRENT MISSION

Knowing new places and people, foods and different cultures

ABOUT ME

I want to visit other places in Europe and in the world, other cities and the best way to do that is meeting people with diferent and great experiences to share, this way we meet the world true the person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i had a lot of experiences of hosting people and everyone of those were good :)
i am really happy with couchsurfing, at the same time i want to ask to my fellow couchsurfers, if you want to be hosted by me prepare yourself for wasting 3 minutes of your time after you left my home to write a review, i never asked this before and i think i have like a 50% racio.

Interests

Bodyboard, cinema, football, tennis, music, meeting new people, travelling knowing new places, tasting diferent foods, etc :)

  • sports
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • food
  • meeting people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like kizomba, trance, techno, hip hop, rock, pop, samba, drum and bass, reggae, fado, well, bring it on)))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

it was impossible to see when my first kid was born because medical problems but i saw my second kid was born, it was the most strong emotion i can remember i ever had.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach portuguese or english, i want to learn more about the russian language and i can share all my knowledge))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a good time, culture, experiences, a good vibration

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Portugal, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelson’s full profile.

My Groups