Meysam's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meysam’s full profile.


  • 45 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dari Persian, English, German, Persian (Farsi); learning English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Iran, my parents are from Afghanistan and i live in Austria, but i don’t know where am i from?
Citizen of world or Stateless or Nomad ??? 🤷🏻‍♂️

I’m crazy about 𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐕𝐄𝐋 and this is easy and enjoyable target in my life, I live/work/save/plan to travel.

I love all the UNESCO World Heritage sites 🏛🗿,
which is a combination of my interests in architecture, history, geography or nature.

Wandering around the city or hiking in nature or swimming under the sun or cycling on the road, all of them i love and i do as much as i can.

I’m open mind, easygoing, talkative but i speak English and German not well!

IG: Meysam.nomad
Please read “My Home section” before send a request!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet travelers and help them as hosts or have a experience in new places look like a local as guest and make a new friendships.


  • architecture
  • beer
  • traveling
  • podcasts
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • geography
  • history
  • instagram
  • biking
  • saunas
  • unesco

Music, Movies, and Books

Lonely Planet , National Geographic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My overland trip from Iran to Austria in 2015 👣
Cross Aegean sea by inflatable boat to Greece 🛶
Biking from Vienna to Bratislava 🚴‍♂️
Hiking in the Cinque Terre NP 🏞
See Aurora in Iceland 🌌
1 month trip into Balkan countries 2022 🎒
Teide NP in Tenerife on my birthday 🇮🇨

Teach, Learn, Share

I try to speak English, German and play guitar.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of things about Afghanistan, Iran, Austria, travel,
I can show different way to find a inexpensive trip,
I can prepare breakfast, what i like to do it. 🤌

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Meysam’s full profile.