Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MEZCALITA’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - British, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, UK
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


To not regret the things I did not do.... by doing them....!


Can't stop travelling...!


If I had worked it out...I dunno...maybe I have...but I just don't know it yet.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Limited so far, but the few dips into it have been amazing!! From tractors and parties in Liechtenstein to jam sessions in Transylvania... :)


Travel, ukulele playing, dominoes.

  • partying
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

The Grapes of Wrath, Jane Eyre, The Poisonwood Bible, Arcade Fire, Foo Fighters, Star Wars... all the usuals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, France, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Italy, Kenya, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see MEZCALITA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups