Logo orange

Marion's Groups

Marion HOLLAUS

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Sales Assistant
  • International Trade with Emerging Ma...
  • From Rum, Tyrol, Austria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Open my world!

ABOUT ME

I am shy at the beginning but as I like to learn more, I am trying to get over it. I try to do my best in everything I do.
I love travelling, living abroad and knowing people from all over the world to understand more about people and their culture.

PHILOSOPHY

Who doesn't try, won't get anything!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to learn new people and showing them around what I know.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It has been more than a year now that I'm on CS and it's just mind-blowing! Hope my luck will last and that I will continue to meet nice people like the ones I already met!

Interests

I love discovering new stuff, knowing new people. I like to volunteer when it's possible. I like to read, travel and doing bolas. What I like the most is listening to people and spending time with family & friends.

Music, Movies & Books

All kind of Music but I prefer when I understand the text.
All kind of books but mostly the ones about history, cultures and countries.
All kind of movies, my two favorite are "The big blue" and "Leon".

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I got the chance two years ago to sleep in the desert of San Luis Potosi (México) with full moon on the first day of Spring.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn all the things that I still don't know yet and if possible share the "knowledge" I have.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, France, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile