Mi Chou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2019
  • Primary teacher
  • PH Luzern
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name's Michelle, I'm 30 years old, worked a lot but travel at the moment through Middle- and Southamerica. I'm openminded to other cultures and like to discover new places and interesting people. So let's have a chat or see you soon in your town!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In 2019 i did a journey through Europe. Now I am travelling in Middle- and Southamerica. I would be pleased to meet new people there 😊

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • sports in general
  • learning new things
  • climbing
  • meeting new people
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen nearly to all kind of music, I like actionfilms and romantic films but hate horrorfilms at all! They scary me too much... ;-) I like reading every good book but unfortunately don't have too much time for it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I studied in France for one semestre and lived in Liverpool for two months to do my certificates in both languages on a C1 level.
I recently did the "Tarzan Swing" in Monteverde, Costa Rica. It was soooo fun!!! 🤩

What I Can Share with Hosts

My high spirits and some interessting conversations :-) Unfortunately I'm not a very good cook but would love to help you in the kitchen.
I can bring joy and a good mood to your home because I am a very happy person.
If you ask for, I will tell you everything you want to know about my "around-south-america-trip".

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mi’s full profile.