Mia Hermanova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German, Russian, Spanish; learning Hungarian, Norwegian Bokmål, Portuguese, Turkish
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Tourism high school
  • From Prague, Prague, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Mia and we usually travel in couple with my boyfriend Bálint, and our main goal is to visit every European country in future 2 years.
Last few references mention only me and not my boyfriend, because my last trip I traveled alone. But since now we are gonna travel with Bálint again, so if you wanna see references mentioning him too, just scroll down a bit more and you'll find references mentioning him too, since before that we traveled together 😅
Mia's Instagram: @miaatsu_
Bálint's Instagram: @takacsbalint04

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are on Couchsurfing, because we like this community of people and every stay might be different, inspirational and it's never boring.

Interests

Me with my boyfriend are trying to be lowcost travelers traveling mostly by trains, buses and hitchhiking. Now with a main goal to visit as many countries as we can on tight budget. Seek discomfort

  • photography
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • travelling
  • exploring
  • train travel
  • trainspotting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

•My trips

August 2022: 🇳🇱 🇪🇸 🇦🇩 🇫🇷 🇮🇹 🇨🇭
July 2022: 🇩🇪 🇱🇺 🇧🇪 🇫🇷 🇨🇭
June 2022: 🇳🇴 🇬🇧 🇸🇪 🇩🇰
April 2022: 🇷🇴 🇧🇬
March 2022: 🇱🇻 🇭🇷 🇸🇮
December 2021: 🇵🇱

Teach, Learn, Share

Me with my boyfriend can teach or practice with you some languages, either if it's our native language [for me (Mia): Czech language and for my boyfriend Bálint: Hungarian] but also some of other languages we study. Bálint can help you with German for example and Mia can practice with you for example Turkish, Russian, Spanish or Portuguese.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendliness and positive energy :)
We dont have problem with helping you, whatever you need help with. We can help you cleaning house, take care of your pets if you have etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Mia’s full profile.

My Groups